CAMPUS

 

At the DronePort Campus, its inhabitants and visitors are guided by these team members.

For all things related to catering, workshops, meeting rooms, incubator seats, flight areas, organizing seminars or events, or even innovation processes: they got you covered!

Mark Vanlook

Mark Vanlook

General Director

mark.vanlook@droneport.eu
+32 (0)495 58 71 65

Nore Dykmans

Nore Dykmans

Management Assistant

nore.dykmans@droneport.eu
+32 (0)472 62 05 66

AVIATION

 

Flying an airplane is by no means an easy task. And then you should try landing it on an airport with no assistance.

These team members are former military pilots, military air traffic controllers and passionate aircraft fanatics. With their help, be sure to conduct your aerial tasks virtually blindfolded.

Guido Smets

Guido Smets

Aerodrome Commander & Operations Manager

flying@droneport.eu
+32 (0)497 12 27 10

Vincent Gerard

Vincent Gerard

Deputy Aerodrome Commander

ebst@droneport.eu
+32 (0)11 58 09 89
+32 (0)473 97 61 99

Patrick Deschrijver

Patrick Deschrijver

Deputy Aerodrome Commander

ebst@droneport.eu
+32 (0)11 58 09 89
+32 (0)473 97 61 99

Jacques De Kroes

Jacques De Kroes

Deputy Aerodrome Commander

jacques.dekroes@droneport.eu
+32 (0)494 70 20 81

Peter Lepez

Peter Lepez

Deputy Aerodrome Commander

peter.lepez@droneport.eu
+32 (0)11 58 09 89
+32 (0)473 97 61 99

Christian Jacobs

Christian Jacobs

Deputy Aerodrome Commander

christian.jacobs@droneport.eu
+ 32 (0)11 58 09 89
+32 (0)473 97 61 99

Luc Lathouwers

Luc Lathouwers

Advisory Deputy Aerodrome Commander

+32 (0)11 58 09 89
+32 (0)473 97 61 99

COMMUNITY

 

A real community is more than just a Facebook post or an Instagram picture.

These team members are making the connections between drone end users, drone suppliers, governments, knowledge institutions and trade federations: both locally and internationally.

Let the innovation begin!

 

Wim Joachims

Wim Joachims

Innovation Manager

wim.joachims@euka.org
+32 (0)475 84 14 63

Seppe Oyen

Seppe Oyen

Community Manager

seppe.oyen@euka.org
+32 (0)494 42 04 27

Sandy Dingemans

Sandy Dingemans

Office Manager

sandy.dingemans@euka.org
+32 (0)468 48 36 45

CUISINE

 

And when energy levels dwindle, who better to the rescue then the top notch catering team of DronePort.

You choose: grab a quick lunch or cater to an event or an important sales meeting: the enthusiastic culinary team of the campus is up to the challenge.

Bon appetit!

Share This